Our communications strategies facilitate consistent communication
between all stakeholders and open up friendly discussions on
developing working relationships.

Doug Ford's New Executive Council for the Province of Ontario

Doug Ford’s New Cabinet Listing

  1. Doug Ford, Premier of Ontario and Minister of Intergovernmental Affairs
  2. Sylvia Jones, Deputy Premier and Minister of Health
  3. Peter Bethlenfalvy, Minister of Finance
  4. Paul Calandra, Minister of Long-Term Care, Minister of Legislative Affairs and Government House Leader
  5. Raymond Cho, Minister for Seniors and Accessibility
  6. Steve Clark, Minister of Municipal Affairs and Housing
  7. Doug Downey, Attorney General
  8. Jill Dunlop, Minister of Colleges and Universities
  9. Vic Fedeli, Minister of Economic Development, Job Creation and Trade, with an additional mandate for small business
  10. Michael Ford, Minister of Citizenship and Multiculturalism
  11. Merrilee Fullerton, Minister of Children, Community and Social Services
  12. Parm Gill, Minister of Red Tape Reduction
  13. Michael Kerzner, Solicitor General
  14. Stephen Lecce, Minister of Education
  15. Neil Lumsden, Minister of Tourism, Culture and Sport
  16. Monte McNaughton, Minister of Labour, Immigration, Training and Skills Development
  17. Caroline Mulroney, Minister of Transportation and Minister of Francophone Affairs
  18. David Piccini, Minister of the Environment, Conservation and Parks
  19. Graydon Smith, Minister of Natural Resources and Forestry
  20. George Pirie, Minister of Mines, with a mandate to develop the Ring of Fire
  21. Kaleed Rasheed, Minister of Public and Business Service Delivery
  22. Greg Rickford, Minister of Northern Development and Minister of Indigenous Affairs
  23. Prabmeet Sarkaria, President of the Treasury Board, with an expanded mandate for emergency management and procurement, including Supply Ontario
  24. Todd Smith, Minister of Energy
  25. Kinga Surma, Minister of Infrastructure, with an additional mandate for government real estate
  26. Lisa Thompson, Minister of Agriculture, Food and Rural Affairs
  27. Stan Cho, Associate Minister of Transportation
  28. Michael Parsa, Associate Minister of Housing
  29. Michael Tibollo, Associate Minister of Mental Health and Addictions
  30. Charmaine Williams, Associate Minister of Women’s Social and Economic Opportunity

Leave a Reply